Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Portland Neurosurgery

Board Certified Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Portland, OR

11 total reviews

Portland Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Johnson was great! He listens. He cares about his patients. Throughly explained my condition and gave me options.
Joel K.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Johnson is very professional, kind and caring. His expansive knowledge has made me feel completely confident in his care.
Michael W.
Submitted 01/26/21
The conversation that my wife and I had w/Ms. Wiggers about my surgery was very thorough. It was a great help in preparation for it.
David C.
Submitted 01/24/21
A timely call and good followup info.
Ephraim I.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very compassionate, professional and informative.
Dona R.
Submitted 01/16/21
The office was timely and Dr. Johnson were exceptional. My daughter in law and I both felt him to be knowledgeable as well as pleasant. I would recommend him to others.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very punctual!
Cami T.
Submitted 01/09/21
An excellent and compassionate doctor
George P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent medical advice and consultation.
Wilber M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Answers questions, explain's procedures, listen's, and no beating around the bush.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/06/21
I have found Dr Johnson and his staff extremely competent, caring and willing to discuss all options of care. I feel like I'm in great hands.