Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Portland Neurosurgery

Board Certified Neurosurgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Portland, OR

4.88/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Portland Neurosurgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Neurosurgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Johnson was great! He listens. He cares about his patients. Throughly explained my condition and gave me options.
Joel K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr. Johnson is very professional, kind and caring. His expansive knowledge has made me feel completely confident in his care.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
The conversation that my wife and I had w/Ms. Wiggers about my surgery was very thorough. It was a great help in preparation for it.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
A timely call and good followup info.
Ephraim I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Very compassionate, professional and informative.
Dona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
The office was timely and Dr. Johnson were exceptional. My daughter in law and I both felt him to be knowledgeable as well as pleasant. I would recommend him to others.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
The doctor was very punctual!
Cami T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
An excellent and compassionate doctor
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Excellent medical advice and consultation.
Wilber M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Answers questions, explain's procedures, listen's, and no beating around the bush.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
I have found Dr Johnson and his staff extremely competent, caring and willing to discuss all options of care. I feel like I'm in great hands.